Support of FEA

 

 

 

Each participant of foreign economic activity in entering the international market requires a clear knowledge and understanding of international economic cooperation for the solution of complex issues that inevitably arise in the course of business contacts abroad. Procedure contract under other applicable laws (other than Ukrainian), including customs, is a difficult task requiring serious and careful consideration. You will need competently executed documents that take into account all the nuances of international standards of economic activity. For successful business with foreign partners, professional support of foreign economic activity is required.

Legal support of foreign trade activities

International company “SpeсTransEkspert” offers high-quality, highly qualified legal support to clients in the field of export and import operations at all its stages, offering a complete package of services on legal support of foreign economic activity. Customs clearance and support of foreign trade activities are carried out by full-time specialists of the company who have experience and practical skills in conducting transactions from scratch until the parties fully fulfill obligations.

 

Services in support of foreign trade activities

Services in support of foreign trade activities from the SpeсTransExpert company are:
• legal examination of the foreign trade contract, assessment of its compliance with both international legal standards and Ukrainian legislation governing foreign economic activity, taking into account the protection and realization of the rights of the subject of foreign economic activity and its economic interests;
• verification product quality before sending it to Ukraine and Europe;
• creation of an optimal logistics scheme for timely and safe transportation of goods with their subsequent delivery to the final destination;
• support of foreign trade transactions, assistance in issuing transaction certificates, commercial invoices, packing lists, payment orders (if delivery is carried out on an advance payment basis), etc .;
• classification of goods according to the HS;
• determination of the customs value of the goods;
• calculation of customs payments (duties, fees, taxes);
• customs declaration of goods, certification, etc .;
• filling out documents for the import of goods by sea, road and rail;

If you are not yet a participant in foreign economic activity, we will help you fill out the necessary package of documents and register. The list of necessary documentation can be clarified with our employees. Experienced and qualified specialists “SpetsTransEkspert” will help you in business development both in Ukraine and abroad.

With many years of experience and a confident wide spectrum of services offered by our company, we minimize the cost of customers in numerous agents and brokers, significantly optimize the profits from quickly and accurately completed trade deals.

Contact us

Thank you for your inquiry!
We will contact you shortly!

Сопровождение ВЭД

 

 

 

Каждому участнику внешнеэкономической деятельности при выходе на интернациональные рынки требуется четкое знание и понимание особенностей международного экономического взаимодействия для решения сложных вопросов, неизбежно возникающих в процессе деловых контактов за рубежом. Процедура заключения контракта в условиях иного действующего законодательства (отличного от украинского), в том числе таможенного, представляет собой непростую задачу, требующую самого серьезного и внимательного рассмотрения. Вам понадобятся грамотно оформленные документы, учитывающие все нюансы международных стандартов экономической деятельности. Для успешного ведения бизнеса с иностранными партнерами требуется профессиональное сопровождение внешнеэкономической деятельности.

Юридическое сопровождение ВЭД

Международная компания «СпецТрансЭксперт» предлагает качественную, высококвалифицированную юридическую поддержку клиентам, работающим в сфере экспортно-импортной деятельности на всех её этапах, предлагая полный пакет услуг по юридическому сопровождению внешнеэкономической деятельности. Таможенное оформление и сопровождение ВЭД осуществляются штатными специалистами компании, имеющими опыт и практические навыки ведения сделок с нуля и до полного исполнения обязательств вовлеченными сторонами.

 

Услуги по сопровождению ВЭД

Услуги по сопровождению ВЭД от компании «СпецТрансЭксперт» — это:
• правовая экспертиза внешнеторгового контракта, оценка его соответствия, как международным правовым нормам, так и украинскому законодательству, регламентирующему ВЭД, с учетом защиты и реализации прав субъекта ВЭД и его экономических интересов;
• проверка качества товара перед его отправкой в Украину или Европу;
• создание оптимальной логистической схемы для своевременной и безопасной транспортировки груза с его последующей доставкой до места финального назначения;
• сопровождение ВЭД сделок, помощь в оформлении паспортов сделок, коммерческих инвойсов, упаковочных листов, платежных поручений (в случае, если поставка осуществляется на условиях предоплаты), и т.д.;
• классификация товаров по ТН ВЭД;
• определение таможенной стоимости груза;
• расчет сумм таможенных платежей (сборов, пошлин, налогов);
• заполнение ТД (таможенной декларации);
• таможенное декларирование грузов, сертификация и т.д.;
• заполнение документов для импорта товаров морским, автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом;

Если вы еще не являетесь участником внешнеэкономической деятельности, мы поможем вам заполнить необходимый пакет документов и зарегистрироваться. Список нужной документации можно уточнить у наших сотрудников.

Опытные и квалифицированные специалисты «СпецТрансЭксперт» помогут вам в развитии бизнеса как в Украине, так и за её пределами. Благодаря многолетнему уверенному опыту работы и широкому спектру услуг, предлагаемых нашей компанией, мы минимизируем расходы клиентов на многочисленных агентов и посредников, существенно оптимизируем доходы от быстро и качественно выполненных торговых сделок.

Связаться с нами

Благодарим за Ваш запрос!
Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время!